Day One – Favorite Anime

My favorite anime used to be Fullmetal Alchemist, both version (2003 – Brotherhood), but one day I came across Psycho-Pass and everything change.

I love the whole Psycho – Pass concept, it’s just brillant. The character are awesome, the plot line is twisted and all the opening / ending are great. Plus the background music is well executed. Production I.G did a amazing job on overall design and animation.

 

7 responses to “Day One – Favorite Anime

  1. love love love psycho-pass! I wholeheartedly agree with this!

    I’ll be writing about Psycho-Pass and it’s architectural elements soon. I just need time to sit and do some research…*sigh*

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: 30 Days Anime and Manga Challenge – Mel in Anime Land·

Leave a Reply

