First Impression: All Out!!

Yes another sport anime, I’m a sucker for the genre. I don’t even most of the sport in real life on TV, but really enjoy the anime version of it…go figure

Trailer


Synopsis

In rugby, there is no ace striker, there is no number four batter, so who is the star of the team?

The story begins at school entrance ceremony of Kanagawa High School where Kenji Gion, a small but gutsy go-getter joins the rugby club. He joins with his classmate, Iwashimizu, who has a complicated past and sub-captain Hachiouji, who always takes good care of his Club members. Lastly, there is Captain Sekizan, who has overwhelming powers but keeps his cards close to his chest. With such differences in both personality and physical performance, the team must learn to work and grow together so they can become the best.
**

All Out!! an anime about big nice and firm booty, this is a good enough reason to watch it.

Ok maybe not, cause although I enjoyed the anime so far, Kenji Gion is an idiot and make me laugh and Sumisaki Iwashimizu is precious and need to be protected, I might not follow the anime every week, like I will do for some other. That doesn’t mean I will drop it tho, I will continue to keep an eyes on it but that as close as the other.

All Out!! is pretty like much all the other sport anime. We have a time that is not the best of this region and want to become the best. Like if it wasn’t enough one of the newcomer never play the sport of the club in just sign up, he just watch a practice and wanted to do all the cool stuff. On the other side you have the talented first years, who hurts a senior in the past and now he is scare it might happen again, but the newcomer give him the will to practice the sport again. Between you and me I found all that really cliche, but it have good element, the character are interesting and the overall animation is good, not awesome like Yuri on Ice, but good enough to be watch.

I like I said previously, I might not watch it as closely as the other anime on my list for this season, but I’ll surely keep an eye on it.

Leave a Reply

