Anime Crush: Yuu Nishinoya

Yuu Nishinoya is a fictional character from the sport anime Haikyuu!! Second year of Karasuno High School, he is the libero of the school volleyball team and the shortest of the club.

Oh My GOD!!!!!! Look at that cute little squishy face. Sho cute and tiny ^w^ . How can’t you not love that kid. I love his optimist and the way he act. I can’t help but smile when I see his smile.  Kageyama might be my favorite character of the series, but Nishinoya is not really far behind.

he just lost a couple of inches

he just lost a couple of inches

sho cool!!

sho cool!!

2 responses to “Anime Crush: Yuu Nishinoya

  1. Ah! yes! Kageyama is my absolute fave (I have an IG for his nendoroid) but Nishinoya is my absolute second! he’s just so cute! Especially with the hair down! I love his passion and dedication for the sport and his overwhelmingly positive attitude! Did you see episode 2 of the new season of Haikyuu!? yuu!! ❤ ❤ 😀 (haha sorry hella fangirling over here)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Haha you can fangirl as much as you want😄 I watch it without watching it… was about to go sleep so I like watched it on fast forward. Will have to watch it again. The only thing I learned from that ep. is the Wakamoron and his whole team are real pain in the ass.

    Like

Leave a Reply

