Day Ten: Character You Are the Most Similar To

I’m a tad clumsy, I don’t always pay attention at what I’m doing and sometime I don’t always think before speaking. Not in a bad way tho, more like I tend to say thing to people that I should keep secret, like surprise party, a new pet, car stuff like that.

Pretty sure there is a lot of anime and/or manga character that could fit this description, but my I stop my choice on the first character I encounter that remind me the most of how I can be.

Heiji Hattori from Detective Conan

I stopped counting the number of time he almost reveal Conan was Shinichi…that would be the style I thing I could do…

One response to “Day Ten: Character You Are the Most Similar To

  1. Pingback: 30 Days Anime and Manga Challenge – Mel in Anime Land·

Leave a Reply

