Day Twelve – Saddest Anime Death

**Attention Contain Spoilers**

Death in anime are inevitable, most of the time certain death need to happen in order to make some character change. I’ve been watching anime and reading manga for a while now and I saw a lot of character dying. For a lot of them I didn’t really care about it, other I was on the verge of crying, like Buccaneer‘s death in Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood or Kagari‘s death in Psycho Pass, and two I just can’t help but cry like a baby. Since I can’t tell which is the saddest to me I give you both.

The first is Maes Hughes death in Fullmetal Alchemist (no matter the version I cry each time, even reading the manga) and the funeral are even worst.


The second is Tomomi Masaoka death in Psycho Pass, the expression on Ginoza face and Masaoka’s last word to his son really doesn’t help me.

One response to “Day Twelve – Saddest Anime Death

  1. Pingback: 30 Days Anime and Manga Challenge – Mel in Anime Land·

Leave a Reply

