Day Sixteen – Favorite Bromance

Haruka Nanase and Makoto Tachibana from the anime series Free!

The way they care for each other is beyond the mere friendship. I know, they know each other since their childhood, and they are like family, but still…Pretty sure the make out in the locker room a couple of time.

2 responses to “Day Sixteen – Favorite Bromance

  1. Our parallel’s in interest continue to surprise me! I really love the friendship between Haru and Mako, — #friendshipgoals. I’m a bit like Makoto – I think that’s why I love him so much…and totally ‘ship these two without a doubt. lol.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: 30 Days Anime and Manga Challenge – Mel in Anime Land·

Leave a Reply

