Throwback Thursday: The Oldies

Japanese animation have been part of my life since my childhood. I remember watching them when I was in the kindergarten, but at some point in my life I stop watching them, for a certain them they wasn’t as easy to watch than when I was young. Then later I can back to the anime world and fall in love all over again.

Throwback Thursday will not be a long series of post since it’s aim to only talk about the anime I watch when I was young, thus you will see post only about those which was really before the 90. One of them is even a collaboration between Japan and France.

Hope you will enjoy it, maybe it will even bring you back some memories.

One response to “Throwback Thursday: The Oldies

  1. Pingback: TBT – Mysterious Cities of Gold – Mel in Anime Land·

Leave a Reply

