Top 5 Fall 2016 Anime Ending

Obviously any opening need his ending? Last Friday the Top 5 Fall 2016 anime opening was posted, now it’s time for the Top 5 of the anime ending from the fall season. Of course I only took in consideration the ending of anime that I watched.


5th Position

Title: Nanbaka Datsugoku Riron♪
Arist: Main Cast
Anime: Nanbaka

The ending is as fun as the opening. Watching the guy running around and driving Hajime crazy is hilarious. The song is sang by the main cast of the anime, which mean our dear four prisoners and that poor prison guard. I just love when Hajime shoot “temeraaaaaaaaa!!!!!” which is translated as “Bastard”

4th Position

Title: You Only Live Once
Artist: YURI!!!ON ICE ft w.hatano
Anime: Yuri on Ice

The very first time I hear Yuri on Ice ending, I really tried to not compare it to the opening. “History Maker” is to me one of the top opening of the year, musically and visually, thus it would be almost unfair to compare both of them, since it’s really not the same kind of music, and, feeling. But both song are closely related to the anime, to the story of the character.

3rd Position

Title: Vermillon
Artist: Maon Kurosaki
Anime: Drifter

I enjoyed Drifter opening, but not as much as I liked the ending. The song combine with the video just make everything perfect.

2nd Position

Title: Mashi Mashi:
Artist: Nico Touch the Wall
Anime: Haikyuu!! Karasuno vs Shiratorizawa

Not gonna lie, the ending of the 3rd season of Haikyuu!! is probably the only one that I actually watch each time a watch the newest episode to come out.

1st Position

Title: Kaze Ga Fuku Machi
Artist: Luck Life
Anime: Bungo Stray Dogs season 2

Guess finding a good visual support for the opening and the ending of the 2nd season of Bungo Stray Dogs is hard. Anyway, once again the ending is great. I’m never tired to listen to it.


This was my Top 5 of fall 2016 anime season, it should be the last music top until the beginning of the winter season. Should be I promise you nothing.
Hope you liked it, let me know your favorite ending in the comment section below.

5 responses to “Top 5 Fall 2016 Anime Ending

  1. From among the series I watched this fall season my favorite is the Natsume Yuujinchou Go ending. It’s so beautiful. ❤ I also like the ending of Haikyu!! S3, it always makes me happy. The Bungou Stray Dogs S2 ending is also good but I liked the one from the first season better. Yuri!!! on Ice also has a good one, it goes well with the series.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: In Case You Missed It | 100WordAnime·

  3. Pingback: Week 11 Round-UP – Mel in Anime Land·

Leave a Reply

