25D AMCC: Day Two – Supporting Male Crush

 

Shinya Hiragi from Seraph of the End (without any surprise I guess)

and

 

Sousuke Yamazaki from Free!: Eternal Summer


First Shinya, which will not be a surprise for the people who are following my blog and my Twitter. I already made an “Anime Crush” blog post on him. I will probably repeat myself, but I don’t care, one of the reason why I like him, it’s because he is loyal to Guren, and he got an other prove in the chapter 51. Despite everything Guren did, Shinya is still following him.

As for Sousuke, at first he wasn’t very fond of him, the wait he act toward Haru, make me want to punch him in a wall. But then I realize he act like that cause of Rin. Yamazaki is a real support for Rin. If Rin can’t always act rationally, Yamazaki will be there to calm him down. Plus he want to protect his childhood friend future as professional swimmer.

4 responses to “25D AMCC: Day Two – Supporting Male Crush

  1. Pingback: Week 12 Round-Up – Mel in Anime Land·

  2. Pingback: 25D AMCC – Day Twelve: Anime Male with Black Hair – Mel in Anime Land·

  3. Pingback: 25D AMCC Day Twenty: Anime Male with Silver/Grey Hair – Mel in Anime Land·

  4. Pingback: 25 Days Anime Male Challenge – Mel in Anime Land·

Leave a Reply

