25D AMCC – Day Three: Favorite Sport Anime Crush

For some reason I’m really fond of sport anime. I know they look all the same but with a different sport, but still I like them, cause you can always have a good laugh. The very first anime sport I watched was Prince of Tennis, but my crush are not coming from this series.


According to heyitszel from ARCHI-ANIME, Aomine Daiki should be feature in this day, but nope, not yet it’s not Aominecchi time, may be later.

If it’s not Aomine, who is (or are) my sport anime crush???

Kagami Taiga from Kuroko no Basuke


Hard to not love that basket ball freak, he is so innocent, we don’t deserve him. His determination is admirable. He is the best thing that could happen to the Generation of Miracle, having to play against him, make them realize they weren’t the only ones who was able to play such a great basketball. And no matter how much I love Aomine, Kagami is the best light Kuroko could have

Kageyama Tobio from Haikyuu!!

For some reason when come to sport anime, I tend to like the misunderstood one. Kageyama is the perfect example of it. He might look cold at first but when you get to know him, you soon realize that he is just trying his best to prove he is not the jerk that people think he is.

9 responses to “25D AMCC – Day Three: Favorite Sport Anime Crush

  1. Thanks for sharing this post. PoT is my fave sports anime, and my ultimate crush is from that series, Fuji Syusuke. He was the reason why I named myself “Kurumi” because there was this character with special episode appearance who likes Syusuke. Haha. Sorry for this fangirl mode. Just wanna share.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Week 12 Round-Up – Mel in Anime Land·

  3. Pingback: 25 Days Anime Male Challenge – Mel in Anime Land·

Leave a Reply

