25D AMCC – Day Four: Favorite Fantasy Anime Crush

There is a shit load of anime series that fall into the fantasy category, I had to look up at “My Anime List” to make sure that I don’t get screw up bit choosing a character that I would want to be in an other day.


After sorting all the name of my favorite male character appearing in a fantasy anime series, I pick up the two I like that most.

First

Roy Mustang from Fullmetal Alchemist

I really have the feeling I’m repeating myself her, it’s the three times this week Roy is feature in a post…must like the guy.

and

Levi Ackerman from Attack on Titan

This is a special snowflake, he look 18 but have the experience of a 60 yrs old war veteran.

8 responses to “25D AMCC – Day Four: Favorite Fantasy Anime Crush

  1. Levi is a god. I love him too! (I have both his nendoroids and both his figmas! And a friend got me a scale figure too! Obsessed much?) I was gonna say – you weren’t going to repeat characters! But your anime crush is a different thing than this challenge. I didn’t know you were going to have multiples per day. Outside of psycho-pass and KnB I wasn’t sure which other anime’s you liked. LOL even though I stalked your page!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Pingback: Week 12 Round-Up – Mel in Anime Land·

  3. Pingback: 25 Days Anime Male Challenge – Mel in Anime Land·

  4. Pingback: Top 10 Black-Haired Anime Male Characters | Mel in Anime Land·

Leave a Reply

