25D AMCC – Day Five: Supernatural Anime Crush

Fantasy and Supernatural are often put together when it come to anime, of course they can also be taken separately, but most of the time a fantasy anime can be considered as a supernatural anime and vis-versa.

Thus when I had to choose my character for both day I wanted to make sure that the character would have more be seen as supernatural than fantasy. That why I stop my pick on a Vampire and a Demon

Crowley Eusford from Seraph of the End

People who know me know that I can be a tad obsessed with him. He is one of my favorite Seraph of the End character. I just like the way he is in general, as long as he doesn’t get bored by you he will stick around. I wouldn’t mind giving him some of my blood, he can bite me anytime.

Sebastian Michaelis from Black Butler

Once Crowley get tired of me, I would probably sell my soul to Sebastian. Who wouldn’t want to have a butler like him? He can do anything.

5 responses to “25D AMCC – Day Five: Supernatural Anime Crush

  1. Haven’t seen Seraph of the End – definitely think I need to now…lol! Sebastian is a great pick! Hmm – not sure if I would pick him though…ah, I think I know who I’d pick for this! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: 25 Days Anime Male Challenge – Mel in Anime Land·

Leave a Reply

