Kpop in Anime Post Series

What an other segment!?


Not really, this is more a series of, about twelve, posts to come. I was planning to make only one full post, but then, I remember that loading video can take time with Internet, and since this post might have a lot of video, i just decide to break it into twelve posts. Why Twelves ? cause it’s the number of Kpop group that I know who did opening and/or ending of anime.

This series of post is aimed to make you discover the group that make the opening and ending I will present you. Each group have is story and I’ll give you some of my favorite , mostly Korean, song.

Must say I didn’t watch those series, but plan to watch some of them.

This new series should be published on Saturda.

Hope you will enjoyed it !!

 

 

tumblr_static_tumblr_static_filename_640

3 responses to “Kpop in Anime Post Series

  1. Pingback: Week 12 Round-Up – Mel in Anime Land·

Leave a Reply

