The Blogger Recognition Award

Woa!! an other award!! It’s only been a couple of month that I holding this blog and receive these kind of attention make me really happy. As you can see I’m really easy to please ^_^

Really want to thanks Kurimi Shim for kindly nominated me, make you to visit her blog!!


Rules

  1. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  2. Give a brief story of how your blog started.
  3. Give two pieces of advice for new bloggers.
  4. Select up to 15 other blogs you want to give the award to.

How my adventure in the aniblogger world did start??
I use to be part of a kind huge anime community called Advanced Anime (don’t try to look for it, the last owner of the website let it die), and one of the admin had trouble with updating the Tumblr blog of Advanced Anime, thus I decide to give a hand. That how I fall back into the anime world. One day, after some week managing the late Advanced Anime Tumblr Blog, I decide to start me own anime Tumblr blog. But I soon realize that I couldn’t edit my text post like I use to do with WordPress, cause yes, I use to have a WordPress blog but it was Kpop related, so I ends up starting a brand new blog, focus on anime this time.

The first thing I want to tell to any new blogger, is don’t try to rush thing, start slowly and once you have an idea about what you want to post about, you can plan a schedule. It’s good to be organized, but sometimes it’s better to let thing flow and see what happen.
The second thing I could say is, don’t take thing too seriously. The day you will stop enjoying writing your post, when you start seeing your blog more like a job do to than a hobby, you might get bored a frustrated about it.

Now my nomination…
hmmm…

pokeninja90
Bobble Anime
JAPANime Talks
D Talk Anime
ARCHI-ANIME
Fujinsei
Jill
Karandi
Lethargic Ramblings 
Yahari Bento


Once again thank you for the nomination, it mean a lot to me ^_^

12 responses to “The Blogger Recognition Award

  1. Congrats on this award and thanks again. I think I am responding to this award in a couple of weeks already (sorry, I have a few awards I was trying to catch up on responses to because I am slow with these). I really appreciate the nomination.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations for the award, @melinanimeland.

    Could it be you are Santa aniblogger who sent me this award while I’m sleeping? Thank you very much, Santa-san, You’re another one who sent me this great award. It would be very late, but I will publish the post for you for sure.

    ps. There’re many Santa lately. What I need to do is pretend to sleep. (:3) z z Z

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congratulations, and thank you for the nomination! I will be posting this one soonish as I was already nominated by someone else, but will make sure to include yours, too. c: Looks like you’re a seasoned blogger already!

    Like

  4. Pingback: Week 12 Round-Up – Mel in Anime Land·

  5. Pingback: The First Blogger Recognition Award in 2016 of Yahari Bento! – YAHARI BENTO!!·

Leave a Reply

