The Sunshine Blogger Award

Not gonna lie, I was pleasantly surprise when I receive this award from the really nice Yahari Bento, I got my nomination through my email, at it really made my day. Make you to visit their blog, it got a lot of interesting post to read.


Rules

  1. Display the Rules
  2. Thank the person who nominated you, and post a link to their blog on your blog. Try to include a little promotion for the person who nominated you.
  3. Answer the 11 questions they’ve written for you.
  4. Summon Nominate 11 bloggers from the magic circle and write then 11 new questions.

I will be honest, I might skip the last part, not cause I doesn’t want to nominated any one, it’s mainly cause all the blogger I will nominated already receive the award more than once ^_^’ that what happen when you are new in a circle XD.

Question / Answer

1 – Your favorite anime series/movie in this year?
Since I actually start watching anime more actively this year, I’ll try to not say Psycho-Pass since in was release in 2012, I think I will go with Bungou Stray Dog. I really enjoyed the 1st season and I was really looking forward the 2nd season and I’m not disappointed.

2 – Your favorite genre?
I don’t really have a favorite genre, I watch pretty much any type of anime.

3 – Old anime series you want to watch again is…
Old?? The Mysterious Cities of Gold are old enough or too old?, I actually own the DVD box set of this series and I watch it at least once a year. Never get tired of it.

4 – 3 favorite characters in anime/manga are…
HAHAHA Only 3 that’s really unfair for all my other favorite characters, but I’ll go with Aomine Daiki from Kuroko no Basuke, Kougami Shinya from Psycho-Pass and Crowley Eusford from Seraph of the End.

5 – You are aniblogger, but do you play games too or not?
I do play video game, the only game franchise that I manage to play without wanting to throw the console across the room is Pokemon.

6 – Which main characters from which anime do you want to descend from anime world to the where in front of you?
Main character, Kougami Shinya or Makishima Shougo both are from Psycho-Pass, might not survive my meeting with Makashima tho.

7 – While you are playing internet, what do you like to eat while do that?
Lol depend of have I have near me, like when I was writing this post, It was the “After Eight” chocolate and mint stick, some other times it will be ramyun kimchi flavored.

8 – If this world will not produce any anime anymore, you will…
Cry and probably get depressed for a while, then I will probably found something else to entertain myself, like reading.

9 – Do you ever were caught by your parents when you watch/read anime/manga too much? And how do you FEEL when they/he/she are/is in front of your door?
Nope, anyway I’m old enough to do pretty much what I want, as long as I don’t forget to act like a civilize human being.

10 – When you are reading manga/LN, will you lie down and read them like Gi*nt in Dor*em@n or not?
Never watch the anime, so I can’t tell,but probably not, since I rather sit on comfortably on my bed when I read.

11 – Right now, are you sleepy, aren’t you?
Haha nope, just drank an iced cappuccino and eat a lot of chocolate ^_-


Now for the nomination

pokeninja90
animeindianphilospher
Bobble Anime
Kuruki Shim
JAPANime Talks
D Talk Anime
ARCHI-ANIME
Fujinsei
Jill
Karandi
LETHARGIC RAMBLINGS

And the questions

1 – Anime you are regretting watching?
2 – How much time to you put into your blog?
3 – Anime pet peeve?
4 – Non-anime favorite show?
5 – Do you tend to get distracted easily when your write your post?
6 – In which anime world you would like to live in?
7 – An anime character that you can’t stand ?
8 – A manga you which they never adapted in anime?
9 – Are you a day or a night person?
10 – Dream crossover ?
11 – Your guilty pleasure ?


Once again thank you for the nomination !! It really appreciate ^_^

6 responses to “The Sunshine Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: Week 12 Round-Up – Mel in Anime Land·

Leave a Reply

