25D AMCC Day Twenty: Anime Male with Silver/Grey Hair

I’ll be honest with you, when I though of this challenge, I made up a list that will be easy to choose the character for each day, which is mostly truth. For most of the day, I didn’t have any difficulties choosing, even for this day. However I didn’t think of my lack of inspiration for the introduction.

http://imgur.com/a/q1mwd

If it wasn’t of the fact Shinya is already appearing in the Supporting Character Day, the Major-Colonel Hiiragi will definitely be my choice, but since I don’t want to pick the same character for more than one day, I had to choose two other character.


My first pick is the frivolous sneaky bastard that is Ferid Bathory from Seraph of the End


To me grey is the color of knowledge and experience, mostly cause people who normally have grey hair it cause they are old, thus they have more knowledge and experience than me. In Ferid case, I think his grey hair set him apart from the other, since it show his duality. The guy can’t be trusted, he is not black or white.

My other choice is Karasuno mom our lovely Sugawara Koushi from Haikyuu!!


Calm and reserved, Suga is really observant and know what to say and when to say it. He is really wise and if I needed an advise about something, I would certainly go to him.

3 responses to “25D AMCC Day Twenty: Anime Male with Silver/Grey Hair

  1. Pingback: 25 Days Anime Male Challenge – Mel in Anime Land·

Leave a Reply

