2017 is Here!!!

Happy New Year!!!!

2017 is already there, I can’t believe it!! So much thing happen during this pass year, good and bad.

What I will mostly remember from this year that just pass is the death of my grand-mother, which is also the death of my last leaving grand-parent. Just thinking about it make me really sad. It’s weird to thing she is not with us anymore.

This year that just pass is also the year where I decide to fall back in to the pit of the anime and now I’m really deep in it, I doubt being able to get out from there one day, but I’m not complaining ^_^ cause it’s where I make awesome friend and I hope meeting more awesome people during 2017.

I wish Health, Happiness and a lot of Money to everyone, hope this year will be a good year for you!!

Leave a Reply

