Top 10 Favorite Male Characters

8235def6139c8d959a51a072b87dc4ef

After Looking back at all the Top I published so far, I realized that I haven’t written any Top about my favorite male characters. Therefore I decide to make this Friday Top the day I will give you my Top 10 Favorite male characters from anime and manga series.

10th Position

Levi Ackerman (Shingeki no Kyojin)

I loved Levi right from the beginning, he looked so badass. I loved him even more after watching the OVA with him as main character.

9th Position

Viktor Nikiforov (Yuri on Ice)

Viktor is another character that I didn’t have to warm up to. He is just too precious to not like him.

8th Position

Matsuoka Rin (Free!)

teasingrin

Rin is a precious shark. Even if he appear to be cocky ass in the beginning, once you get to know him more you can’t help to like him.

7th Position

Kogami Shinya (Psycho Pass)

Kogami, Kogami, Kogami…master Kogami please come to blow me with your “dominator”

6th Position

Hiiragi Shinya (Seraph of the End)

Guren have no clue how lucky he his to have the precious major-colonel Hiiragi as his best friend…wait he knows that why he did what he did during December 2012.

5th Position

Takao Kazunari (Kuroko no Basuke)

Still can’t believe Takao is on this list, the first time I watch the series I like him, he was funny, but nothing much more than that. However that damn kid grew on me, he is taking Kagami spot.

4th Position

Kageyama Tobio (Haikyuu!!)

Awkward little misunderstood crow king. I wanted to protect him right from the start. He as the temper of a 5 yrs old, but he is the coolest on the volleyball court.

3rd Postion

Fushimi Saruhiko (K-Project)

My twisted little monkey, the only moment when I doubt of my love for him was during the 2nd season. Other than that each time he appear on the screen, I squeal like a crazy fangirl.

2nd Position

Crowley Eusford (Seraph of the End)

We might not see him much in the anime, but it was enough to make me fall for him, plus the manga give me lot more reason to enjoyed his presence in the series.

1st Position

.

.

.

.

.

Sebastian Michaelis from Black Butler…

.

HA…HA…HA…

Like if you would believe me…

.

.

.

Sebastian might be a demon, but even a demon can’t win against that moron…I mean the real 1st Position…

Aomine Daiki from Kuroko no Basuke

I actually only start liking that clown toward the end of the series, after the got his ass beaten by Kuroko. Aomine he is another misunderstood one, you need to look deeper, behind the cocky facade.


This was my Top 10 Favorite Male Characters, hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it.

See you next Friday for an other Top!!

3 responses to “Top 10 Favorite Male Characters

  1. Pingback: Mel’s Round-Up Week 21 – Mel in Anime Land·

  2. Pingback: Top 10 Black-Haired Anime Male Characters | Mel in Anime Land·

Leave a Reply

