Mel’s Round-Up Week 23

crowler-paper

What Did I Posted Last Week

02/27/17 – Anime Crush: Teppei Kiyoshi
02/28/17 – [Doujinshi] Many many many (RT 18+)
03/02/17 – [GtKM] Black Butler
03/04/17 – Kpop in Anime: CNBLUE

*Note: As you can see I haven’t finished watching Re:_Hamatora, I will eventually finish it, hopefully soon. I didn’t had any top last week, when I figure out the topic I could write on, it was a bit late, therefore you gonna have to wait this coming Friday…I hope *


aokaga

Posts that Caught my Attention

Yuri!!! On ICE Goes the Distance for Life & Love | OWLS “Flight” by Takuto from Takuto’s Anime Café
2 MONTHS IN AND WE’RE STILL GOING STRONG by Crimson613 from Crimson Blog
SANCTUARY ACCORDING TO OURAN HIGH SCHOOL HOST CLUB!!! by Shay from anime review girl
Kenshin’s Divided Conviction- March Owls Blog Tour by LitaKino from LitaKinoAnimeCorner

Tuesday’s Top 5: Female Characters with Blonde Hair by Karandi from 100Word Anime
6.5: Bitten by Jills from Jills Writings on Anime
[ANI-REALITY]: SCEPTER 4 HEADQUARTERS by heyiszel from ARCHI-ANIME
I Kinda Like That Salty Middle Blocker: 11 Reasons I ❤ Tsukishima Kei! by Naja from Nice Job Breaking It, Hero

Top 10 Series To Get Into Anime by Ikigai Spin


crowleywatch

My Watch List

~ Currently Watching ~

elDLIVE ep 8 (Sunday)
We arrive to the conclusion of the fight between Chuuta and the controlled inspector Ninotchka, Kononose manged to handcuffed her and just after Dr. Love shoot her with a laser that take her back to her normal self. Strange Love tell Chuuta, Nina had been in contact with the one controlling her around two hours before, which make Kokonose realize the culprit is on the ship. The villain happen to be the assistant of the chief inspector. The latter need to access Sonotaka, because her sealed memory can open some gate. Obviously Misuzu know nothing about that and Chuuta can tell anyone about it. In the next episode Taklamakan with his bodyguard the inspector Veronica and Nina enrolled in Chuuta and Sonotaka school.
Side note, I wouldn’t mind having a medical check up with Dr. Love

ACCA 13-Territory Inspection Dept. ep 8 (Tuesday)
Again I don’t want to tell much about what happen in the episode, knowing me a might give major spoiler. The only thing I can say is what I suspected got confirmed. Must say I really falling for Nino…

Nanbaka ep 10 / 22 (Tuesday)
I seriously starting to wonder if we will see the end of this soon. Thing keeps happening, Hajime and Samon are still locked somewhere in Building #5 and Jyugo, Uno, Honey and Trois are not close to free them. In the next ep, Jyogo get caught by merman (get remember his name sorry) and I feel like Honey and Trois will got berserk on that water boy.

Saga of Tanya the Evil ep 8 (Friday)
If you ever watched war series or movie, yo know how close combat in cities can be devastating, that what this episode show us. It also demonstrate the Empire is ready to destroy everything and everyone, even killed civilian, in order to win this war.

Spiritpact ep 9 (Saturday)
On one side we have the Tanmoku clan struggling with the Shito clan, the latter treat the released evils spirit by dawn if Ki doesn’t comeback, Jiyun try to convince her grandmother to let her do, but the old hag is stubborn and want Ki to do it, not cause he doesn’t believe in her grand-daughter, but because she doesn’t want to see her suffering. On the other side Keita and Ki fighting against the dickhead of the Shito clan, Ritsu. Keita doesn’t want to see Ki dying so he gave back his spiritual power doing that Rakugetsu take possession of Keita body. The series really start to build up in intensity and become more interesting, I’m kind of glad I didn’t dropped this one.


This is what happened in my little land, next week anime crush will be the last of the Kuroko no Basuke series, we gonna have two post about Black Cat, I will finally published the post on Re:_Hamatora. The Friday top will be about the Pokemon of the 1st generation and lastly on Saturday I will published the last post of the Kpop in Anime series. Once that will be done, I might move around my blogging schedule and add a new segment.

See ya next time

tumblr_static_tumblr_static_filename_640

12 responses to “Mel’s Round-Up Week 23

Leave a Reply

