Mel’s Round-Up Week 27

What Did I Posted this Week

03/27/17 – Monday in Music: Run and Gun up to Glory
03/28/17 – [Doujinshi] Nibun no Ichi (One Half)
03/28/17 – [Wacth List] Spring  2017
03/29/17 – Anime Crush: Tatara Totsuka
03/30/17 – [GtKM] Gangsta.
03/31/17 – Top 10 3rd Generation Pokemon
04/01/17 – Chain Chronicle – Light of Haecceitias


Posts that Caught my Attention

OWLS

OWLS Tour: Gundam Wing & The Sanctuary Of War by Nick from Chasing Japan
OWLS TOUR: Sanctuary, Immigration, and Ace of Diamond by Kat from grimmgirldotcom
“Colors” Blog Tour Schedule (Apr 2017) by Arria from OWLS: Otaku Warriors for Liberty and Self-Respect
Friendship as a Sanctuary in Fairy Tail {OWLS BLOG TOUR} by Pinky-chan from PINKY’S PALACE

Inside WordPress

LETHARGIC RAMBLE: YURI!!! ON ICE AND DEFINING A ROMANCE by Lethargic Rambling

Around the Web

If You Like This… Try This (Part II) from IKIGAI SPIN


My Watch List

elDLIVE episode 12 – Final (Sunday)
This week episode was the final episode of the series, as I thought Vega was the spy, but not cause he is naturally bad but because his family was held in hostage by DeMille. After a rough fight, elDLIVE stop DeMille Jr from destroying the Earth, and inspector Vega is arrested. Now from was I know, there is way more to that series then what they shown us in those 12 episode, thus I really hope for a season 2

ACCA 13-Territory Inspection Dept. episode 12 – Final (Tuesday)
I was stressed from the first half of the episode wondering what would happen if Jean would really came out as the next King, which would be weird knowing Jean personality. Lilium plan fail, Prince Schwan remains the one next in line, but he had to promise to not disband ACCA. Acca end final it the way the series needed to end. Of course a part of me would have like to see Jean sitting on the throne, but it doesn’t suit is personality.

The Saga of Tanya the Evil ep 12 – Final (Friday)
While the high-ranking officer are celebrating the “victory”, what left of the Republic troops promise to continue the fight and other country surrounding the Empire get ready to attack too, in other world the Empire is still at war. The episode end on Mary Sue, daughter of Anson Sue killed by Tanya, enrolling in the equivalent of the US army as volunteer. This 12th is the final of the series, but the way the episode end, it make me think they will produce an other one.

I also watch the 1st episode of the 2nd season of Attack on Titan, I will not include my thoughts in this round-up since I’m planning a full First Impression post for most probably next Saturday.


This is what happened in my little word, now the Winter season 2017 is coming to an end, I will have to look for series to watch during the Spring season. I’m really not sure what I will what yet beside Attack on Titan season 2.

See you next Sunday!!

Leave a Reply

