Mel’s Round-Up Week 28

What Did I Posted this Week

04/03/17 – Monday in Music – Great Escape
04/04/17 – [Doujinshi] Insensible Fight
04/05/17 – Anime Crush: Kusanagi Izumo
04/06/17 – [GtKM] Nanbaka
04/07/17 – Top 10 4th Generation Pokemon
04/08/17 – [First Impression] Tanaka-kun is Always Listless
04/08/17 – [First Impression] Attack on Titan Season 2


Post that Caught my Attention

OWL

OWLS Blog Tour: Rosario + Vampire – Colorful Love by Matt from Matt-in-the-Hat
K-PROJECT OWLS POST: YOUR ‘COLOR’ SAYS IT ALL (OR MAYBE NOT) by Venus from JAPANime Talk
[OWLS Blog Tour] Forged Through Adversity: A Look at Killer B and the Shinobi of the Hidden Cloud Village by Naja from Nice Job Breaking It, Hero
THE COLORFUL WORLD OF AVATAR (OWLS APRIL BLOG TOUR) by Rai from Rai’s Anime Blog

Inside WordPress

Friday’s Feature: Critiquing Is Not Synonymous With Hating by Karandi from 100WordAnime
Yuuri Katsuki & Finding Strength In Yourself by D from D Talks Anime
GrimmGirl Is BACK With Her Top Three Moments of Season 3 of Haikyu by Kat from GrimmGirl.com
Pokeninja90 is Back AGAIN! Haikyuu Top Three Moments of Season 3 by Naja fro Nice Job Breaking It, Hero


My Watch List

Attack on Titan Season 2 ep 1/2  (Saturday)
Since I didn’t post about the 1st episode I will do here with the 2nd. Since a First Impression post will come, I will just say the series know how to play with our feels. Between the brutal end of the 1st episode and the stroll down the memory lane not sure which one hit me the most.

Laughing Salesman ep1 (Monday)
Although I’m not a big fan of the artwork, I will probably pass over that cause of what is about. While the episode entertain me, the lesson it teach worth to watch it. A First Impression post will be written after the 2nd episode.

Armed Girl Machiavellism ep 1 (Wednesday)
I post a First Impression post after the 2nd episode, but I have to say, I quite enjoyed that 1st episode. Nomura seems to be an interesting character.

7 responses to “Mel’s Round-Up Week 28

Leave a Reply

