[GtKM] Hamatora

Hamatora and its sequel Re:_Hamatora is one of those series that I will forever be grateful to my curiosity, it push me to watch it and I really enjoy it.

Top 3 2 Characters

Murasaki

Murasaki is one half of the Hamatora P.I duo, he is a minimum holder and he can activate his minimum by removing his glasses. I just like Murasaki calm a collect personality…and how handsome he is in a tree piece suits.

Nice

While Nice appear borderline carefree and doesn’t really care about earning money, it’s more about helping other. Despite the appearance, Nice is a genius and had the highest score at the Minimum Holder faculties, even if he never graduate.

Most Annoying Character

Honey

I don’t care how much her minimum can be useful, I just didn’t like her attitude most of the time.

Most Hated Character(s)

 

It’s a tie between Morales and Momoka, I just can’t with none of them, was quite satisfy seeing both dying.

Favorite Minimum

Cannonball/Sonic Minimum

 

While my favorite character is Murasaki, I much prefer Nice minimum, it’s probably due to the use of the headphone.

Favorite Opening

“Sen no Tsubasa” by Livetune ft Takuro Sugawara from 9 mm Parabellum Bullet (Re:_Hamatora)

Favorite Ending

“Hikari” by Wataru Hatano (Hamatora: the Animation)

One response to “[GtKM] Hamatora

  1. OMG I loved Hamatora and Re: Hamatora so much!! I agree with most of the choices on this list though I have to say that Ratio was definitely one of my favorite characters, too bad he didn’t get that much screen time. I hated Honey so much, but I have to admit that her minimum was really cool! But, no one could beat Nice! I loved the way he just tossed his phone in the ocean when everyone was calling him to send him luck!

    But, I hated Art! Oh my god, I how I hat Art, he should have stayed *spoiler* LOL

    Awesome post Mel, you brought back so many memories!! I kind of want to rewatch the series all over again!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

