Mel’s Round-Up Week 31

What Did I Posted this Week

04/24/17 – Monday in Music – Namida no Riyuu (Reason of Tears)
04/25/17 – [Doujinshi] One Day Boyfriend
04/26/17 – Anime Crush: Sugawara Koushi
04/27/17 – [GtKM] Hamatora
04/28/17 – Top 10 Supernatural Anime Male Character
04/29/17 – ACCA: 13-Territory Inspection Dept.


What did I Read this Week

OWL

Races and Themes in Sailor Moon by Sakuradaisuki
OWLS COLORS BLOG TOUR: CRIMSON’S UPBRINGING AND (LACK OF) CONNECTION TO COLORS by Crimsom from My Fujoshi Life
OWLS: Growing Up Biracial with Anime by Two Happy Cats

Inside WordPress

LETHARGIC RAMBLE: ĒLDLIVE’S SCENE TRANSITIONS ARE BRILLIANT by Lethargic Ramblings
Review: Return of Kings by D from D Talks Anime
TOP 5 BLUE HAIRED MALES! by heyitszel from ARCHI-ANIME

Outside WordPress

Watching ACCA is like sharing a delicious dinner with close friends by Micheal Moore from The Verge


What did I Watched this Week

Laughing Salesman ep4 (Monday)
Moguro-san found more customer that are not happy with what they have, during the first part, this week episode teach us that as long as love exist, nothing matter in the end. Too often people place the appearance and the look before the inner beauty. The second part, it tell that we should appreciate what he have while we have it and not once it’s lost.

Armed Girl’s Machiavellism ep4 (Wednesday)
It was almost certain that type of series will have one of those character you just want to punch in the wall. This week episode introduce this character Hanasaka Warabi, she is full of herself, she think she is better than everyone, look down on everyone and ask the other to do her dirty work, plus her laugh is more than annoying. Really hope Nomura kick her ass in next week episode.

Attack on Titan Season 2 ep5 (Saturday)
As we saw in the last week episode Ymir turn into a Titan, in this week episode we see her fighting to protect the one stay on the tower, mainly Christa. Right before they present that fight, we have a flash back on their training the recruit had during a blizzard, during that training Ymir make Christa promise to revel her real name when she will revel her (Ymir) secret to the other. The episode end on a badly wounded Ymir and we have no clue if she is still alive or not.


**Special Announcement Regarding the Post Schedule**

Pretty much since I start this blog, I keep a tidy schedule, publishing post, everyday, but cause of my work schedule which is quite inconsistent, I start to struggle to keep that schedule. Thus, I decide to start writing the post when I will really have the time to, each mean I might not publish as much as before. That’s kind of annoyed me since I was happy to be able to follow my schedule, but life decide I have it too easy with my blog. The weekly round-up is staying, it’s really just all the other post that might not be published each week.

4 responses to “Mel’s Round-Up Week 31

    • Everything goes well, it’s just that I need to have 2 days off back to back to be able to schedule a whole week and lately my days off are all separate. Plus when I’m done work, I come back home late and don’t always feel like turn on the laptop 😅 plus beside the blog I’m co-admin of a Tumblr blog and the fanfic and I start playing Attack on Titan on PS4, 48 hrs is not enough 😂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

