3rd and 4th Sunshine Blogger Award

I actually had to look through my post, cause if there a thing I can’t keep track of, is the award I receive. It’s not that I receive a lot it’s just that I’m always surprise when I receive one. So when I receive a new one, I forget the other one XD. This time this award is given to me by the wonderful Matt from Matt-in-the-Hat and the amazing jiraiyan from Otaku Orbit, thank you both to nominated me ^_^, make sure to give a look to their blog.


The Rules

  1. Thank the person who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog.
  2. Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you.
  3. Nominate 11 new blogs to receive the award and write then 11 new questions.
  4. List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo in your post and/or on your blog.

Matt’s Question

What is the most cheesiest movie you seen?
I seriously don’t know, it’s not the type of movie I usually watch

Are you an Android or Apple user?
Phone Android, but I have an Ipod

Favorite fruit?
Favorite Fruit….raspberry and strawberry are probably my favorite

Least favorite fruit?
haha good question, probably watermelon

Introvert or Extrovert?
Introvert

Do you have a favorite post you wrote ?
The “Seraph of the End: Theories” post, I felt so proud when I finished it.

Would you rather spend a day in a fantasy world or Sci-Fi world?
I guess Fantasy, since I’m more of a fantasy person

What’s your favorite weapon/tool from a movie, video game or book?
Ooh that’s a though one…from a video game, since Attack on Titan have a game on PS4, I will go with the 3D maneuver, from book since I’m currently reading “Seraph of the End: Guren Ichinose Catastrophe at Sixteen” I will go with the Curse Gear…am I cheating ?

What is one fictional world you would not want to be in?
Attack on Titan, I would have been death a long time ago, I’ll probably get killed by a piece from the wall.

Do you like dogs or cats?
Both, but I related more to cat

What TV or movie series you wished that never end?
hmmmmm none, seriously, my favorite movie is Lord of the Ring and I think I rather see the way it end, than heard more people complaining about Peter Jackson. As for a series, my favorite series is Band of Brother… and it’s ending with the end of the WWII, you can’t go past to that if you wanna stick to the main point of the series.

jiraiyan’s Questions

Which popular anime character do you hate?
No matter how much I think about it, I can’t find any popular anime character that I hate, I hate some anime and/or manga character, however I would say they are popular

What’s your favorite female anime character?
Oh I made a list of my top 10 favorite female character a few weeks ago.

What was your first anime?
Card Captor Sakura

What is your favorite sport? If you don’t have one why?
Shame on me, I might be Canadian, however my favorite sport it’s not Hockey, but baseball, I miss so much my Expos TT-TT

Do you like any sports anime?
YES!! , fave Kuroko no Basuke, I know wasn’t in the question but I felt the need to point it out.

Which is more creative, the “Quirks” of Boku no Academia or “Devil Fruit” abilities in One Piece?
I haven’t watch any of those two series, thus I can’t tell

Which anime death hit you the hardest?
Again I have a post on that subject

Which anime universe would you rather live in, Evangelion or Attack on Titan?
hmmmm probably Evengelion, only cause I will not died right away.

Is there an anime that you wish would get another season?
Yep, Death Parade or Joker Games

Does level of animation matter to you, when watching anime?
hmmm it’ not something I will look right away, but I do like seeing good fluidity in an anime.

Is there a blog post that you’ve want to write but haven’t yet?
hmm Yes, I wanna write a post about the relationship between Kuroko and the Generation of Miracle, a post pointing the magnificence of Chain Chronicle OST and a second post about some Seraph of the End: Theories.


Normally I should nominate 11/22 people, but if I received this award four different time, that also mean all the people I would nominate probably received three-time more than me, thus I will not nominated anyone this time.

3 responses to “3rd and 4th Sunshine Blogger Award

  1. Odd coincidence but I’m planning a post about Kuroko and the GoM too. It’ll be a long time before I get it though. Probably.

    Congrats on the award!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Mel’s Round-up Week 32 – Mel in Anime Land·

Leave a Reply

