Mystery Blogger Award

Oh God I’m so bad with this…
Wanna thanks dear D from D Talks Anime for nominated me for the Mystery Blogger Awards…two months ago, yep finally getting to it (gomen~). D have some amazing content their blog you should really check it out!!


 

The Rules:

  1. Put the award logo/image on your blog
  2. List the rules.
  3. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  4. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well.
  5. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself.
  6. You nominate 10 – 20 people.
  7. Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog.
  8. Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question (specify).
  9. Share a link to your best post(s)

“Mystery Blogger Award” is an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts. Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there, and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging; and they do it with so much love and passion.

The creator of this wonderful Award is Okoto Enigma’s Blog


3 Facts About Me

– I’m a History nerd, mostly anything related to the World War II
– When I’m interested in something, I try to get my hand on as much book as I can, I bookself are full of book related to the Freemason or Mythology
– Even if I don’t read as much as much, I still consider myself as an avid reader, my favorite author is the French writer Maxime Chattam

D’s Questions

What’s your favorite part of everyday life?
The moment I go to bed

What’s your favourite ice cream flavour?
Chocolate

If you could kill someone without any repercussions, would you? (this is the weird one)
Humhum, I will not lie to you, I probably wish death to a lot of people, mostly murder, rapist or people whom hurt child in general, but I don’t think I would be able to do it. To partially quote Gandalf from Lord of the Ring “Many that live deserve death. Some that die deserve life. Can you give it to them? Do not be too eager to deal out death in judgment.”

Are you a morning person?
NOPE!!! But I don’t have trouble to wake up early if I have too

Name your celebrity crush (if you have one).
OMG do I have one right now…..OH Kpop Idol must count right? Then Nam Woohyun from the boy group Infinite, such a sweet kid.


Now I have to share the link to my best post

According to my state the my best post aka the one that have the more view is “Anime vs Manga: the Difference in the Version”, however I must say I felt really proud after finishing writing the “Seraph of the End: Theories” post.


I know, I know, I’m supposed to nominate and ask question, but all the people I could nominate already receive the award (probably more than once for some), thus I decide to not nominate anyone.

One response to “Mystery Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: Mel’s Round-up Week 32 – Mel in Anime Land·

Leave a Reply

