Mel’s Round-up Week 32

What did I Posted this Week

05/01/17 – Monday in Music – Lantana
05/02/17 – [Doujinshi] Yopporatte Shimaimashita
05/03/17 – Anime Crush: Azumane Asahi
05/04/17 – [GtKM] Bungou Stray Dogs
05/05/17 – Top 10 Super Power Anime Male Character
05/05/17 – Mystery Blogger Award
05/05/17 – 3rd and 4th Sunshine Blogger Award
05/05/17 – [Fanfic] Reminiscence
05/06/17 – elDLIVE


What did I Read this Week

OWLS

“Strength” Blog Tour Schedule (May 2017) by Arria from OWLS: Otaku Warriors for Liberty and Self-Respect
OWLS Blog Tour: Dragon Ball Z – Hidden strength through emotions by Matt from Matt-in-the-Hat
OWLS Tour: When It’s OK For A Man To Cry by Nick from Chasing Japan

Inside WordPress

ANIME – BREAKING DOWN SOCIAL STIGMA by Chris from Peach’s Almanac
Chain Chronicle – The Light of Haecceitas Series Review by Karandi from 100WordAnime
RED HAIRED MEN THAT GET YOU FIRED UP! by heyitszel from ARCHI-ANIME


What did I Watched this Week

** Contain Spoilers **

The Laughing Salesman ep.5 (Monday)
I really don’t how I feel about that episode, while I probably agree with Moguro-san with all the previous one, this week episode, I felt like he was wrong. The guy got beat up for no reason, but he overlook that and punished him to go the “Sunday Club”, and cause of him a housewife lost everything, like he said in the ending of the second part of this week episode, he hope to not create hole in his customer heart, which he did with his second customer. So I’m really not agree with the way he deal with the second customer.

Armed Girl’s Machiavellisme (Wednesday)
hmmm Here I should be talking about the new episode, it’s not that I don’t like the anime, it’s just that after the four first episodes, I have the feeling to always watch the same thing. I know this week episode is the ending of last week episode, but I don’t feel the need to watch it , nor the other, thus I took the decision to drop the series, which is sad since I actually like the main male character. Bye bye Nomura it was fun to know you.

Attack on Titan Season 2 ep.6/31 (Saturday)
Everyone is safe or almost, Ymir is in a really bad shape, and the only reason why she haven’t died it’s cause she is a Titan Shifter. Everyone regroup on the top of the wall and while people get ready to get back to Trost, Reiner decide to casually tell Eren he is the Armored Titan. My first reaction was “OH shit he said it” and then I just laugh the whole thing is just absurd, Bertholt is beside Reiner wondering why the fuck his friend decide to unveil their secret. The episode end RIGHT before Eren and Reiner confrontation, I’m still a bit mad about that, I need more fight, can’t wait for the next episode.


This is all for that 32nd week, I really posted more than I thought, have to say most of the post were written since last week. Next week will probably not have as many post… we’ll see.

2 responses to “Mel’s Round-up Week 32

Leave a Reply

