[Doujinshi] Ou-sama o Damaraseru 2-tsu no Kinku Word

Series: Haikyuu!!
English Title: Two Taboo Words to Silence the King
Pairing: Kageyama x Hinata
Circle: Zeroshiki/ Kabosu
Genre: Romance, School, Shounen Ai

______________________

 

~Summary~

Kageyama is in love with Hinata, but the latter doesn’t see it and keep referring at Kageyama as teammates which hurt the setter more than it make him angry, will Hinata will figured out why Kageyama always make a sad face each time he refer to him as a teammate? To find you read the doujinshi here

~My Thought~

Once again I present you a KageHina doujinshi, the biased me is probably showing, I’m sorry…one day I will present you an other Haikyuu!!pairing I swear. It’s a really cute story,I felt kind of bad for Kageyama at some point wondering if the orange-haired boy really deserve his love. I really like the artwork Hinata his cuter than usual in it and Kageyama is handsome as usual.

One response to “[Doujinshi] Ou-sama o Damaraseru 2-tsu no Kinku Word

  1. Pingback: Mel’s Round-Up Week 41 | Mel in Anime Land·

Leave a Reply

