Mel’s Round-Up Week 45

What did I Posted

07/30/17 – [Coming Soon] Kuroko no Basuke 30 Days Challenge
07/31/17 – Monday in Music – Abnormalize
08/01/17 – [Chapters-by-Chapters] Cardcaptor Sakura Clear Cards Arc, Chapter 13
08/01/17 – Kuroko no Basuke 30 Days Challenge – Day 1
08/02/17 – [Anime Crush] Saitou Yakumo
08/02/17 – Kuroko no Basuke 30 Days Challenge – Day 2
08/03/17 – Kuroko no Basuke 30 Days Challenge – Day 3
08/03/17 – Chain Chronicle: Light of Hacceitias, Through the OST
08/04/17 – Kuroko no Basuke 30 Days Challenge – Day 4
08/04/17 – [Fanfic] My Dream in Technicolor – Prologue (RT18+)
08/04/17 – [Fanfic] My Dream in Technicolor – Dream of Red (RT18+)
08/05/17 – Kuroko no Basuke 30 Days Challenge – Day 5
08/05/17 – [First Impression] Sword Art Online II


_______________

What Did I Read

OWLS

Fujita Tatara said: “I have to change!” by Moonid
“Bloodlines” Blog Tour Schedule (August 2017) by Naja (OWLS: Otaku Warrior for Liberty and Self-Respect)
Hanasaku Iroha: Finding Beauty & Grace in Hard Work, Dignity, and Servitude | OWLS “Bloodlines” by Takuto’s Anime Cafe
Itachi and Sasuke: The Things a Brother Would Do…|OWLS “Bloodlines” by Single (Bran New Day Anime)

Inside WordPress

Jacob’s Top 10 Stephen King Films by jacobtheawesome1 (Jon Spencer Reviews)
Anime ABC’s – G is for Gunslinger Girl (S1 & 2 + OVA’s) by Jon Spencer (Jon Spencer Reviews)
Nothing Personal – Day 23: Most Hated Character by Humble Ace
Tuesday’s Top 5: Anime Priests by Karandi (100 Anime Word)
Ballroom e Youkoso and the Portrayal of Female Characters Within the Shounen Narrative by Remy Fool (The Lily Garden)
IS IT WRONG TO SKIP THE OP?? by Anime Girls NYC

______________

What Did I Watched

Better chance next week

______________

Really sorry for five hours the little delay, I wasn’t home for the week-end and I just came back. Just the fact I’m actually able to get this post out the right day is a miracle.  I was away cause of a family gathering, just is was…yeah I could say a success, we didn’t have as much people as we were supposed to have, but the one who were there was happy and that’s all what matter, if only the weather would have been on our side, it would have been more than awesome. It rain for the most part and the sky clear up only in the beginning of the evening. I was also able to visit my grandmother grave on the side day, since the gathering was near the cemetery.

Wish you all a nice week!!

See you next time

11 responses to “Mel’s Round-Up Week 45

    • Ah the challenge yes, plus I was on vacation so I manage to get more post out. Going back to work this week, doubt I will be able to have other post than the challenge out with Monday in Music post tomorrow

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

