Kuroko no Basuke 30 Days Challenge – Day 7

Day 7 – Favorite Opening

There is a few KnB opening I really like, but if I have to choose only one I thing I will go with “Hengen Jizai no Magical” Star by Granrodeo.

The track was used as 2nd opening for the second season (ep 14 to 24), I just love the intro, Kishow voice accompanied with only the acoustic guitar is…magical. I’m never tired to listen to it.

2 responses to “Kuroko no Basuke 30 Days Challenge – Day 7

  1. Pingback: Mel’s Round-Up Week 46 | Mel in Anime Land·

  2. Pingback: Kuroko no Basuke 30 Days Challenge | Mel in Anime Land·

Leave a Reply

