Mel’s Round-Up Week 46

What Did I Posted

08/06/17 – Kuroko no Basuke 30 Days Challenge – Day 6
08/07/17 – Monday in Music – Unstoppable
08/07/17 – Kuroko no Basuke 30 Days Challenge – Day 7
08/08/17 –[Doujinshi] I Seems to Have Caught a Cold
08/08/17 – Kuroko no Basuke 30 Days Challenge – Day 8
08/09/17 – Kuroko no Basuke 30 Days Challenge – Day 9
08/10/17 – Kuroko no Basuke 30 Days Challenge – Day 10
08/11/17 – Kuroko no Basuke 30 Days Challenge – Day 11
08/11/17 – [Fanfic] My Dream in Technicolor , Dream of Blue <NSFW>
08/11/17 – [Fanfic] My Dream in Technicolor, Dream of Green <NSFW>
08/12/17 – Kuroko no Basuke 30 Days Challenge – Day 12

_______________

What Did I Read

OWLS

OWLS Blog Tour: FFVII Advent Children – Fight together as a family by Matt (Matt-in-the-Hat)
OWLS: Family Representation in Clannad by LynLyn (Just Something About LynLyn)
A Meeting between Roses by Moonid (Random Garage)

Inside WordPress

Why Kakegurui Falls Short at Engaging Viewers by Remy Fool (The Lily Garden)
TTT: TOP TEN TUESDAY-ANIME SERIES I PERSONALLY ENJOY WHILE OTHERS THINK THEY ARE COMPLETE GARBAGE by KAWAIIPAPERPANDAS
Edogawa Rampo – How Rampo Kitan Inspired Me to Read a Japanese Classic by Jon Spencer (Jon Spencer Reviews)
Top 11 Old Anime You Should Not Miss by Phoenix (Anime Hound)

Outside WordPress

Coffee King by oiivkawa (Iwazumi x Oikawa fanfic <NSFW> )

_______________

What Did I Watched

I really need to catch-up on the seasonal anime series I’m presently following. I doubt I will be able to keep that part of the round-up, at least for this season. However I will still make a final seasonal round-up when the Summer season will end

______________

I only worked 4 days last week, but I was particularly tiring due to the 3 nights of night shift I did. Only one day to recover is really not enough. By Friday I was mentally exhausted. I really not mind working night shift, I’m always during the holidays season, however doing both day and night, in the same week is really screw my system. Next week should be last tiring since there is no night shift, plus Monday and Tuesday I’m starting at 6pm, if I’m not too lazy I should be able to blog and watch anime before work.

See you next Time

2 responses to “Mel’s Round-Up Week 46

Leave a Reply

