Versatile Blogger Awards!!

versatile-blogger-award1

OMG it’s only been a couple of month that I came back to the blogging world and that sweet Tessa (All About Anime) nominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award. I feel really honored by this nomination. Thank you so much.


The Rules

  1. Display Award.
  2. Thank the person who gave this award (and include a link to their blog.)
  3. Share seven things about yourself.
  4. Nominate ten bloggers.

Seven Things About the Me

  1. I’m French-Canadian, my native language is French and I pretty much learned English while surfing the web since English class in french school suck.
  2. I’m over 30
  3. I have a family little dog named Dobby (like in Harry Potter) but I’m more a cat person
  4. I’m quite independent
  5. I can be really clumsy and I don’t really paid attention at what I’m doing, so I hurt myself at work quite often. Nothing really major arrive yet, but I always manage to add some bruises and scratch on me each day.
  6. I’m a proud person and cause of that I tend to not ask for help, even when I should. I don’t like showing my weakness
  7. I have a guilty pleasure called YAOI

My Nomination

  1. ARCHI-ANIME
  2. Fujisei
  3. Just a Few Random Thing That I Like!
  4. Jill
  5. Karandi

…I know I miss five more, but some blog I follow have already been nominates, in other words that’s mean I should go discover more awesome blog


Once again thank you Tessa for the nomination ^_^

6 responses to “Versatile Blogger Awards!!

  1. Thank you for saying I’m sweet! You deserve the nomination and yay to not being the only ‘clumsy’ one! Yesterday alone I walked into a ping pong table while trying to go around it 😂 I’m also a cat person!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

