After more than a week, I finally get to this post. I want to take the really awesome Irina ( I drink and watch anime) for this nomination, you guys should totally check how her blog she is far neater than I am.

  • Display the award logo (pretty butterflies)
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and post a link to their blog
  • Answer the questions of the one who nominated you
  • Nominate 5-10 bloggers
  • Ask them 7 questions

Irina’s Interrogatory

What’s the best thing you got for the holidays?

Two Pandora charms, one from my little sister ( a silver heart with the word “sister” engrave on it) and the other from my mom (a panda ^w^). I’m lazy so no picture, but someone might be lucky and see them one day…if we can say that hanging out with me is being lucky.

Is there a funny typo you make every time?

I tend to forget the negative contraction like “can’t”

What piece of anime merch do you wish you had (if it existed)

AOMINE’S HOODIES!!!!!!

I’m sure you are surprised

What crossover would you like to see

Black Butler/ Count Cain Saga and Haikyuu/Kuroko no Basuke, I wrote a piece on that in 2016, it can be read here.

What is the last thing you picked up off the floor (that you didn’t drop)

Ehhh my slippers

Is there an anime you love that never quite makes it into your list of favourites?

Oh hmmmm… I will not say love but more really enjoyed, Elegant Yokai Apartment Life.

What was your most recent anime let down?

Oh Juuni Taisen: Zodiac War…such a disappointment, they could have made great thing with this series.

____________________

As you probably noticed by now, I do not nominate anymore, not because I don’t know who nominate (okay maybe a little bit) but more because all the blog I follow are neater than me. Once again thank you Irina for the nomination.

~ Thank you for reading ~

See you next time

11 thoughts on “Mel’s First Real Neat Blog Award

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.