Hello Everyone!!
Hope you are all doing well today!

As you probably already guessed today I will talk about Sims…more specifically the Sims 4.

I previous already published a few post related to the game, those gonna be deleted and I will start fresh. My plan are to post about Let’s Play and share with you the progress of a big project that I will soon start which is rebuild/remodel all the Sims world, I will also share with you the new custom content I find and my impression of each pack and let’s not forget the mods that I use.

The Let’s Play

There is different Let’s Play I can make out of Sims.
100 Babies challenge: the goal is to have 100 babies in the fewest generation possible. Seems simple, but toddler are real nightmare.
Rag to Riches challenge: Have one sims starting with zero simoleons and make their way up and get riches without having a normal job.
Legacy Challenge: Play a family for 10 Generations.

Gonna start with the Rags to Riches Challenge, gonna give you more information once the time to post with come.

The Build and Townies

These posts will really only be for share with you what I made. Gonna post screen cap and tell you a bit of the story and process behind the house and townies, since I will share those creation on the gallery for those of you who might want to download them. By the way, my gallery EA: MelinSimsLand, go follow me there if you want. I will make sure to not have any custom content for the thing I will upload onto the gallery.

Others

The other post I will be publishing about the Sims 4 will be random post. Like I said in the intro I will share with you my impression about the different sims pack, the item I like the post from the packs, tell you which is my favorite pack, rank them ( you know how much I like my raking).
Gonna also share with you my favorite custom content and custom content creator and talk about the mods that I use in my games, I don’t use a lot of mods just maybe..three, two all the time one when I feel horny.
I might throw a few townies post raking in, tell you the one I like the most and the one I can’t stand.

Hope you will enjoy these post as much as I will enjoy playing the Sims to write those post XD

~ Thank your Reading ~

2 thoughts on “Introduction to Sims Saturday

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.