Mel’s Round-Up Week 44

What Did I Posted this Week

07/24/17 – Monday in Music – Perfect Copy
07/28/17 – Top 10 Anime Male with White, Grey or Silver Hair
07/28/17 – The Moon Watching Over the Sun – Part 5 (first half)
07/28/17 – The Moon Watching Over the Sun – Part 5 (second half)
07/28/17 – The Moon Watching Over the Sun – Final (first half)
07/28/17 – The Moon Watching Over the Sun – Final (second half)


_______________

What Did I Read this Week

OWLS

OWLS: “A Mirror Image Of Me”—Catcalling & Physical Beauty In Kiss Him, Not Me by Lyn (Just Something About LynLyn)
OWLS Blog Tour: Reflections on Peach Girl by Gigi (Animepalooza) – Video
OWLS July Tour: You, The Mirror, and Haruhi Fujioka by Kat (Grimmgirldotcom)

Inside WordPress

SENPAI SATURDAY-WHAT IS THE PROPER WAY TO ADDRESS SOMEONE IN JAPANESE? by KAWAIIPAPERPANDA
FRIDAY FAVORITES-(SOME OF) MY FAVORITE OPENING SONGS IN ANIME BY KAWAIIPAPERPANDA
Friday’s Feature: Reality in Romance by Karandi (100AnimeWord)
DON’T CALL IT FILLER by TheSubtleDoctor (Wave Motion Cannon)

Outside WordPress

Rules by ConesofDuneshire (Fanfic)

_______________

What Did I Watched

Beside dropping 18if, there is no major change in my watch list. I pretty much enjoy all the episode of the series I’m following for this season. The biased me want to say Katsugeki! Touken Ranbu episode 5 was awesome (it was just I was stressed for the most part of it and got emotional toward the end..Tonbokiri TT-TT), however if I have to pick only one this week I will go with Kakegurui episode 4, I probably watch the final scene of the episode three times, I just love how Saotome was in it.

_______________

So this week it’s my 4th and last week of vacation. Still don’t know what I will do beside watching anime and blogging, maybe I will try to go see Dunkirk…maybe depend how much I want to get out of the house. Also I will try to finish that post that is sitting in my draft since maybe…a month, need to watch some of the last episode of Chain Chronicle to finish that post, hopefully what I’m  looking for will be in it.
I will be out of down starting on Friday and will be back only Sunday, thus the next round-up should be delayed to Monday.

Hope you will all have a good week,
See you next time

3 responses to “Mel’s Round-Up Week 44

Leave a Reply

