My Blog Through the Week

Sunday – 10/15/17

Monday – 10/16/17

Tuesday – 10/17/17

Wednesday – 10/18/17

Thursday – 10/19/17

Friday – 10/20/17

Saturday – 10/21/17


____________________

Awesome Stuff I Came Across this Week

OWLS

Other WordPress Post

____________________

Drop, Still Watching and Favorite Episode of the Week

Still on the List / Dropped of the List

  • Black Clover
  • Juuni Taisen: Zodiac War
  • The Ancient Magus’ Bride
  • Garo Vanishing Line
  • The Recovery on an MMO Junkie
  • Kino Journey -The Beautiful World- The Animated Series
  • Code Realize ~Guardian of Rebirth~
  • Dies Irae
  • Taishou Mebiusline Chicchaisan
  • Elegant Yokai Apartment Life

As You can see nothing changed, but I have the feeling it might change next week, not to sure about Taishou Meiusline Chicchaisan. As much as I find Dies Irae confusing at least I still slightly know what is happening, which is not the case with Taishou Mebiusline Chicchaisan. As soon as I have the feeling something that might give me a clue about what is going on, the episode end…yes this show have really short episode, they are 3:30 minutes long. I really feel like each episode were oddly cut. It’s really not the show format the problem, since I enjoyed something similar last season, it’s the way it has been written I guess. The future of the chow on that list depend on the next episode.

Favorite Episode of the Week

This week Garo: Vanishing Line easily win the title of favorite episode of the week. What I like about this series is they give a little bit of information about what are the «Horror» in every episode. the two first episode shown us «Horror» with a human from, in this 3rd episode it’s presented under the form of a computer. In other word it can really take different shape, even not living one. I really the action scene at the end of the episode, Sword VS «Horror» fight are always nice to watch. Now even if they give information about they «Horror» I still don’t know what is “El Dorado”.

____________________

Hi Everyone….I should really try to find you a name dear reader…Landian XD joking…maybe not let me know it the comment below if you have any suggestion ^_~

Really hope you all of a great week and nice week-end, cause I had a pretty nice one even if while you are reading those line I’m probably sleeping since I’m working tonight – let’s take a moment to thank the scheduling option – I had a great Saturday, I meet up with a follow ani-blogger, Irina from I drink and watch anime ( go watch her blog it’s really cool!!). I had a lot of fun talking with her. Hopefully we will meet again, it’s great to meet a follow blogger in real life !!

~ Thank you for reading ~

See you next time

5 thoughts on “Mel’s Round-Up Week 4/56

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.