I always found character who are wearing glasses or shade really attractive it give them a little something that I can’t describe.

Let see if that dear follow blogger from ARCHI-ANIME had something to say about my favorite character who wear glasses…hmmm yes, so we have FUSHIMI SARUHIKO or GINOZA NOBUCHIKA which is half correct, since I did choose Ginoza

Ginoza Nobuchika from Psycho-Pass

If some character wear glasses cause of their bad vision and if other wear it only for the look Ginoza wear his glasses to hide his eyes, hide the fact his eyes look like his father eyes. A father who disappointed him, a father who “betrayed” him.

Tsukishima Kei from Haikyuu!!

Nope not Fushimi, I kept him for an other day. So why TSUKKIE!!!!!! Simply cause he wouldn’t be the same if he wasn’t wearing them. He glasses give he a ” I-want-to-punch-you-in-the-face-you-are-so-annoying-look”, but it’s okay it’s because of that “I don’t give a fuck” attitude we like him.

9 thoughts on “25D AMCC – Day Nine: Favorite Male Wearing Glasses

  1. lolol yayy! It had to be Ginoza because duh psycho-pass! But ahh I filled this challenge out before we started chatting so I filled this out based on what was floating around your blog! Didn’t know we were both haikyuu fans too! T_T

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha but it could have been Fushimi too since he’s gonna appear somewhere 😉. But for this day, I just can’t not just Tsukki 😂 and as for Ginoza, of course Psycho-Pass, but the glasses really mean something to him in the 1st season.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.