Mel’s Round-Up Week 17

crowler-paper

Look! Look!! Look!!! I Change the post title. The purpose is still the same tho.


What Did I Post this Past Week

01/16/17 – Anime Crush: Viktor Nikiforov

01/17/17 – [Manga] Zombie Loan
01/17/17 – Fanfic Once a Month…Let’s Try it

01/18/17 – First Impression: Saga of Tanya the Evil
01/18/17 – First Impression: Spiritpact
01/18/17 – First Impression: elDLIVE
01/18/17 – First Impression: Hand Shaker
01/18/17 – First Impression: ACCA 13-Territory Inspection Dept.

01/19/17 – [TBT] Nobody’s Boy Remi

01/20/17 – Top 10 Favorite Sport Anime Match
01/20/17 – [FanFic] Yes Master (NSFW Post!!!!)

01/21/17 – Kpop in Anime: Boyfriend


Post That Catch My Attention

aokaga

Cat from Another Gaming Days, give us her impression on Yaoi Manhwa A Guy Like You and now I want to read it.
Impression: A Guy Like You

Let’s stay in the disturbing yaoi manhwa story, Tessa from All About Anime, give us her impression on Killing Stalking.
Killing Stalking, a twisted read

Karandi from 100 WordAnime, give us their Top 5 of Visually Interesting Anime in 2016
Tuesday’s Top 5: Visually Interesting Anime in 2016

heyitszel from ARCHI-ANIME give us an all the right reason why Suwa Hiroto from the anime and manga series Orange is one of the best supporting character.
The MVP of Support: Suwa Hiroto

and lastly,
Jill from Writing on Anime released her latest chapter of her Haikyuu!! fan fiction, plus the release of a spinoff story, but you need to have read 4:Bitten first!!!
4:Bitten
1:Belonging


My Watch List

crowleywatch

As you could see with all the First Impression post I published this week, I was a bit in a hurried. I really wanted to published all my First Impression before writing this Round-Up to be able to tell you which show I will continue, which show I will drop and which I will put on hold.

Continue Watching

Saga of Tanya the Evil, Spiritpact, elDLIVE, ACCA: 13-Territory Inspection Dept., Chain Chronicle and Nanbaka

If you take a look at the first Winter Anime 2017 I post, you will noticed elDLIVE wasn’t originally on it, but after watching the first episode, I decide to add it to my list. Episode three of Saga of Tanya the Evil give us the explanation behind the prayer she made in episode one before shooting, which is kind of hilarious. As for the new episode of Spiritpact…lol I still waiting for something really interesting to happen. For now they just keep introducing new character without saying much about the plot.

Let’s Drop That

Hand Shakers

There is too much thing happening in that series, the color are really distracting and I end-up having a headache after the second episode.

Hold it for Now

Trickster

I first though I will continue it, just out of curiosity, I want to know how it’s gonna end. BUT I don’t want to torture myself either, so I will put the series on hold and only watch the two last episode. If it raise to question mark, I can still watch it backward until my curiosity is satisfy.


This is what happen this last week.
I might come with a more details “Watch List”, if I do I will probably post it separately.

tumblr_static_tumblr_static_filename_640

5 responses to “Mel’s Round-Up Week 17

Leave a Reply

